Carnival Ride

  • Front Cover
Release Date

Places to Buy Carnival Ride
Buy Now
Buy Now
Buy Now

Track Listing

1. Flat On The Floor  
2. All-American Girl  
3. So Small  
4. Just A Dream  
5. Get Out Of This Town  
6. Crazy Dreams  
7. I Know You Won’t  
8. Last Name  
9. You Won’t Find This  
10. I Told You So  
11. The More Boys I Meet  
12. Twisted  
13. Wheel Of The World Read Lyrics