My Savior

  • Front Cover
Release Date

Places to Buy My Savior
Buy Now

Track Listing

1. Jesus Loves Me (instrumental)  
2. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus  
3. Blessed Assurance  
4. Just As I Am  
5. Victory In Jesus  
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (feat. CeCe Winans)  
7. O How I Love Jesus  
8. How Great Thou Art  
9. Because He Lives  
10. The Old Rugged Cross  
11. I Surrender All  
12. Softly And Tenderly  
13. Amazing Grace